Agressor - Neverending Destiny LP


Agressor - Neverending Destiny LP


Season Of Mist

Clear, red & blue marbled 12" vinyl (33 rpm) in gatefold with 8-page insert incl. liner notes by Olivier 'Zoltar' Badin and many images of the time.

Agressor's first album 'Neverending Destiny' (1990) is an absolute underground must-have emphasizing speed and extreme riffcraft!

For fans of Dark Angel, Sadus, Massacra.
Artwork by Philippe Druillet.

Side A: Paralytic Disease/The Unknown Spell/Elemental Decay/Voices From Below/Bloodfeast/Neverending Destiny
Side B: Prince Of Fire/Dark Power/The Arrival/Brainstorm/Bloody Corpse