For Your Health - In Spite Of LP


For Your Health - In Spite Of LP


Twelve Gauge Records 2021

For Your Health's debut LP, In Spite Of. Recorded, produced, engineered and mixed by Owen Traynor, and mastered by Brad Boatright (Audiosiege).

For Your Health is:
Hayden Rodriguez - Vocals
Damian Chacon - Guitars and Vocals
Johnny Deborde - Bass
Mike Mapes - Drums

Vinyl Pressing info:
100 - Pink
150 - Coke Bottle Clear w/ Red, Pink & Dark Red Splatter
250 - Neon Magenta, Opaque Green & Black Side A/Side B

Cassette Pressing info:
- 100 hand-painted tapes by Dave Norman of Zegema Beach Records

Track Listing: 
01. birthday candles in the effigy
02. i slept with wes eisold and all i got was an out of court settlement
03. push the fucking rock, sisy
04. abscess makes the heart grow
05. the day of black sun
06. save your breath, you're gonna need it to blow my head off
07. if anybody asks, we're already fucked
08. you're so united ninety-three, we're so flight one eighty
09. like a thirteenth floor elevator
10. everyday at 13:12
11. thank you for the venmo
12. this city will crumble and many people will die