Rejection Pact - Can We Wait LP


Rejection Pact - Can We Wait LP


Safe Inside Records 2022

Rejection Pact is a hardcore punk band based out of Boise, ID, who formed in the fall of 2017. Rejection Pact's new album, "Can We Wait?," is the follow-up and natural progression from their previous 7" release, "Threats Of The World." In familiar fashion, the songs leave no room for filler with the 13 track album clocking in under 20 minutes. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Imperative
2. Hollow Ethos
3. Indifference Is The Enemy
4. Social Murder
5. Collective Will
6. Western Glitch
7. Profit Programming
8. Grave Gold
9. Prune
10. Working Off The Past
11. Blockhead
12. Failed Animal
13. No More(s)