Rotting Out - Street Prowl LP


Rotting Out - Street Prowl LP


6131 Records 2019

After years out-of-print, 6131 Records are excited to announce the reissue of Rotting Out's now-classic first full length 'Street Prowl'. Originally released in 2011 and almost instantly considered a perfect continuation of the Southern California hardcore/punk sound pioneered by Suicidal Tendencies and Pennywise, 'Street Prowl' has aged incredibly well, still sounding as fresh and urgent as the day it came out. This reissue features updated artwork and layout, but after much debate, it was decided that to tinker with the sound of the album would be blasphemous. So enjoy this great album, Rotting Out's 'Street Prowl' available on limited edition vinyl once again.

Track Listing: 
01. Street Prowl  
02. Faith and Failure 
03. Eyes Peeled 
04. Laugh Now, Die Later  
05. S.B.T.S.  
06. Iron Jawed Angel 
07. Dead To Me  
08. Goddamn 
09. Redeemer 
10. She Sings  
11. Reel