Safe – The First Season LP


Safe – The First Season LP


Patient Zero Records

"The First Season" 12"ep is the synthesis of Safe's first years. They sound a little bit different and more melodic and catchy than the songs of the "Stay Strong" EP, "Power Of Bliss" LP, and "Unselfish" 7" EP. For the first time on vinyl, their most significant songs of the past. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Without Your Guide
2. The Knower Of Dharma
3. Not Alone
4. Ride A New Season
5. Empty Rage
6. Nrsimha Prayer