Terrorizer - Darker Days Ahead LP


Terrorizer - Darker Days Ahead LP 


Svart Records 

Darker Days Ahead is Terrorizer's follow up to their classic 1989 album World Downfall. It features original members Pete Sandoval (Morbid Angel) and Jesse Pintado (Napalm Death, Brujeria) on drums and guitar with new members Anthony Rezhawk and Tony Norman joining in on vocals and bass. Despite the 16 year gap between releases, the band picked up exactly where they left off in 1989 and created an album full of pure extreme metal that is guaranteed to satisfy all fans of old school death metal and grindcore. The Svart reissue is officially licensed from Century Media and comes on black and limited green wax.

Side A :
Inevitable (Intro) / Darker Days Ahead / Crematorium / Fallout / Doomed Forever / Mayhem

Side B :
Blind Army / Nightmare / Legacy Of Brutality / Dead Shall Rise V.06 / Victim Of Greed / Ghost Train (Outro)