The Trouble ‎– Shadows On The Street LP


The Trouble ‎– Shadows On The Street LP 


Six Feet Under Records 2016

THE TROUBLE hailed from Boston's massive streetpunk scene of the late 90's. Unlike most of the other bands from the time, their sound has held up over the years, blending the perfect mix of punk rock and hardcore together. Members later went on to form Panic and The Explosion, and they have reformed a few times in recent years for the occasional reunion show. This new LP compiles all their previously out of print material onto one record. Basically everything that isn't on the NOBODY LAUGHS ANYMORE album.

Track Listing: 
01. Shadows On The Street 
02. The OneÍs For You 
03. No Regrets 
04. SaturdayÍs Kids 
05. We Are The Blood 
06. False Front 
07. Panic Fit 
08. Self Destruct 
09. Short Song 
10. Brighton Roof 
11. Back On The Map