Alkaline Trio – Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs LP


Alkaline Trio – Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs LP 


Rise Records 2024

Alkaline Trio walks among us again. Recorded with Grammy-winning producer Cameron Webb at Studio 606 in Northridge, CA, "Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs" finds Alkaline Trio stripping its sound down to the skin and bones of its unmistakable sonic spirit, while taking that dark essence to parts previously unknown. In addition to being a darkly shining exemplar of the trio's signature blend of wry lyrical wit and bittersweet melodic sensibility, "Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs" arrives in a confluence of endings and beginnings - specifically it's both the first album to be released via the band's new label home, Rise Records, and the last to feature longtime member Derek Grant, drummer on every Alkaline Trio record since 2003's classic "Good Mourning."

Track Listing:

1. Hot For Preacher
2. Meet Me
3. Versions Of You
4. Bad Time
5. Scars
6. Break
7. Shake With Me
8. Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs
9. Hinterlude
10. Broken Down In A Time Machine
11. Teenage Heart