Bloodquest - Bloodquest LP


Bloodquest - Bloodquest LP


Protagonist Music 2022

The debut Bloodquest album is a direct punch to the throat of hardcore-infused death metal with no patience for pretense or apologies. Featuring members of Gatecreeper, Woundvac, and Territory, these Arizona musical veterans deliver some severe sonic punishment over the course of 6 merciless tracks. Listeners are forewarned, there will absolutely be blood.

Track Listing:
01. Introquest
02. World Turns Back
03. To See Tomorrow
04. Delusions Of Loyalty
05. No Other Way
06. Bloodquest