Brain Tourniquet ‎– Brain Tourniquet 7"


Brain Tourniquet ‎– Brain Tourniquet 7" 


Painkiller Records 2019

10 songs of full-tilt, blast-driven, start and stop hardcore that serves as a tribute to the glory days of west coast legends like No Comment, Capitalist Casualties, and Crossed Out. No watered down “main stage” phoniness, just blunt force trauma to the skull. 

Track Listing:  
01. Shot Dead 
02. Not Alive 
03. Hollow Shell 
04. Feel 
05. Fate 
06. Servants 
07. Paranoia 
08. Animal Instinct 
09. No Solution 
10. It Takes Three...

Related Products