Frozen Soul - Encased In Ice LP


Frozen Soul - Encased In Ice LP


Century Media 2021

After the huge success of their 2020 released first full-length “Crypt of Ice” FROZEN SOUL - the masters of ice-cold death metal - are back with a vinyl reissue of their 2019 original demo EP “Encased in Ice”. Including four previously unreleased bonustracks such as cover versions of “Mandatory Suicide” (Slayer) and “Morbid Devourment” (Entombed) on 180-gram vinyl, an A2 poster as well as a brand new artwork this is the definitive collector’s item for FROZEN SOUL.

Side 1
01. Encased in Ice (Demo Version) (04:28)
02. Hand of Vengeance (Demo Version) (03:51)
03. Witches Coven (Demo - Cover Version) (03:12)
04. Merciless (Demo Version) (03:37)
Side 2
01. Tormented by Time (02:31)
02. Mandatory Suicide (Cover Version) (04:22)
03. Morbid Devourment (Cover Version) (05:08)
04. Crypt of Ice (Demo Version) (03:41)