Fixation - The Secrets We Keep LP


Fixation - The Secrets We Keep LP


War Records 2022

Philadelphia, PA, stalwarts Fixation are far from newcomers, but on "The Secrets We Keep" - recorded, mixed, and mastered by the band's own Wyatt Oberholzer and releasing via WAR Records - there are few traces of the band's five-year history left intact. Opting to demolish the past, pave over the rubble, and start fresh, Fixation makes good on the promises of their 2020 promo. With an impressive roster that features members of Chemical Fix, Wild Red, and Drowse, the band has perfected their own brand of deft, blistering hardcore that's difficult to ignore.

Track Listing:

1. Lachrymose
2. Toledo
3. The Art Of Playing Dead
4. F.M.E.G.
5. Motion Sickness
6. Purgatory
7. Violence
8. Dissociative Identity Disorder
9. Scituate
10. Black Clouds
11. I Tried To Pull Down The Sky
10. One With The Underdogs
11. Keep Your Mouth Shut
12. Push It Away