No Heads - Pressure Cracks LP


No Heads - Pressure Cracks LP (Clear Vinyl)


Six Feet Under Records 2019

Debut 12" ep from NO HEADS. Richmond's NO-HEADS takes cues from classic UK82 bands and would feel right at home in the NO FUTURE or RIOT CITY catalogs. Featuring members of THE VIRUS & MINDSET. 

Track Listing:  
01. The Power 
02. Can Of Worms 
03. Battle Plan 
04. No Future 
05. Pressure 
06. No Heads 
07. Cracks 
08. Future