American Nightmare - When We Were Young 7"


American Nightmare - When We Were Young 7"


Bridge Nine 2021

Performed live by American Nightmare (Wes, Tim, Masek, Standhard & Brandon) at CBGB on December 10th, 2000. Recorded for $25 off the soundboard by Lucas Gonzalez and mastered by Will Killingsworth. The show line-up was Tear It Up, American Nightmare, Reach The Sky, Bane & Mouthpiece, and was booked by Rich Hall / 1000 Knives. Limited to a one time pressing of 2,500 copies.

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. The Ice Age Is Coming
03. Please Die!
04. Sore Throat Syndrome
05. Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
06. The Day The Music Died
07. Protest Song 00



Related Products