Contention - Demo 7"


Contention - Demo 7"


Dropping Bombs Records

Originally released on cassette at the end of 2019, the Contention demo is now available os a one-sided 7". Three songs of furious, metallic straight edge from Tampa, FL. For fans of Arkangel, xRepentancex, Day Of Suffering, Undying, and Morning Again.

Track Listing:

1. Unbound
2. Weaponized
3. Siege

Related Products