End It - Unpleasant Living LP


End It - Unpleasant Living LP


Flatspot Records 2023

END IT hail from Baltimore, MD and they want you to know it. Formed in 2017, the five-piece have pride for the city and often address the unease mixed with hope that stems from the community they live in. The band came on strong with the release of their self-titled EP the same year they started, and followed it up with 2020’s One Way Track, gaining them notoriety amongst the hardcore scene. END IT are set to release follow-up Unpleasant Living on their label home Flatspot Records this Spring. Recorded with Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations Recording, Unpleasant Living delivers with ferocity and purpose. The message? Mind your business.

The band takes heavy influence from ‘90s hardcore, having already drawn comparsions to acts like Leeway, Gut Instinct, and Maximum Penalty. They’ve also shared the stage with a diverse group of artists, ranging from Cro-Mags and Life Of Agony to Turnstile and Lil Ugly Mane, and will add to that list this year as they plan to play shows as much as possible. With absolutely no sign of slowing down, END IT is to be liked at face value or not. The choice is yours.

Track Listing:
01. BCHC
02. New Wage Slavery
03. L’appel Du Vide
04. 21
05. Hatekeeper
06. The Comeback
07. Hardhead
08. HTF
09. Lifer
10. One Way Track
11. Give Up
12. Vas A Morir
13. Wishlist
14. Blind Faith
15. Apolitical
16. End It