Earth Crisis – Firestorm LP


Earth Crisis – Firestorm LP 


Holy Mountain ‎

This is a vinyl reissue of the Earth Crisis album Firestorm on 12" vinyl cut at 45 RPM with a B side etching of the iconic wrenches logo and featuring a 24 page 12x12 booklet filled with archival photos.

Track Listing:
01. Firestorm
02. Forged in the Flames
03. Unseen Holocaust
04. Eden's Demise


Related Products