Holy Fawn - Death Spells 2XLP


Holy Fawn - Death Spells 2XLP


Triple Crown records 2022

HOLY FAWN describe themselves as four creatures making "loud, heavy, pretty music" which vaguely encompasses their sound. It's a darker shade of shoegaze with elements of post rock's engulfing wall of sound. They rely on strong lyrical imagery of nature along with atmospheric guitars reverberating in a swirl to create vast sonic landscapes that transports the listener to otherworldly realms; outside and within.

Track Listing: 
01. Dark Stone
02. Arrows
03. Drag Me Into The Woods
04. Yawning
05. Seer
06. Two Waves
07. Take Me With You
08. Vespertine
09. Same Blood
10. Sleep Tongue


Related Products