Collapsed Skull - Eternity Maze 7"


Collapsed Skull - Eternity Maze 7"


Closed Casket Activities 2022

Collapsed Skull is a dizzying bass and drum hardcore attack from the east coast (feat current and former members of Full of Hell, Jarhead Fertilizer). With revenant nods to their west coast forebears, thundering bass wars against other-worldly shrieks, blasting drums, chopped hip hop samples and broken machine stutters. Their debut EP, Eternity Maze, is a hard look at the classist power structure in American society and the ritualistic abuse of those in power. It's an endless cycle, a dead end maze. The illusion is that there is a way out.

Track Listing:
01. Collapsed Skull
02. A Hundred Spears
03. Endless Warring Streets
04. Pigs one the Hunt
05. Eternity Maze
06. Bone Fragments
07. Forest Siege
08. Lamb with Knife
09. Scaling Genocide
10. Anomalous Ruin
11. Illusory Infrastructure

Related Products