Redemption 87 – Redemption 87 LP


Redemption 87 – Redemption 87 LP


New Age Records 2022

Redemption 87 formed out of the Bay Area hardcore-punk scene in the mid-'90s. Featuring Eric Ozenne (Unit Pride/The Nerve Agents/Said Radio) and Tim Chunks (Token Entry/Let Rage) - the band quickly gained popularity by playing with bands like Rancid, A.F.I., and others, playing shows up and down the East and West coasts. The bands debut full-length originally came out in spring of 1997 and is now ready to be in your hands again 25 years later.

Track Listing:

1. Rumor Mill
2. At The Hand Of Our Disease
3. Spidey's Song
4. From Experience
5. Blind Participation
6. A Solution
7. Caged View
8. The Truth Is Out There
9. About Face
10. All These Years
11. Can't Break Me
12. Something Must Be Done